top of page

Welcome to Small Business Spotlight by Bry

Why I Made This Website

I wanted to put the spotlight on upcoming small businesses. I know how hard it is to get a business booming, so I am here to help showcase some amazing businesses who deserve more recognition than the receive.

Hustle
  • Writer's pictureBryante' Craig

Bry's Creations

Updated: Jan 14, 2019

The first business I wanted to introduce on this blog is...mine of course!

I'm a current college student with a strong entrepreneurial spirit. One of my goals in life is to own my own store and I love creating things. I currently sell products on two platforms: Zazzle and Etsy. My main focus recently has been my Etsy shop. Having this Etsy shop is a way to showcase my designs to the world and to get a head start on opening my own business one day. Bry's Creations is filled with designs and products for women of all ages. I sell mugs, phone cases, pillows, wall art, inspirational hoodies, and much more! Check out Bry's Creations below!



www.etsy.com/shop/BrysCreationsStore


Follow me on Instagram and Twitter @bryscreations


13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Home: Blog2

Subscribe

Home: GetSubscribers_Widget

Contact

Thanks for your interest in Small Business Spotlight by Bry. For more information, feel free to get in touch and I will get back to you soon!

Your details were sent successfully!

Home: Contact
bottom of page